banner2

Storm Water

Township Schedules 2019

TOWN BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE 2019

BRIDGEPORT GOVERNMENTAL CENTER - TIME: 6:00 P.M.

  • Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • Tuesday, February 5, 2019
  • Tuesday March 5, 2019
  • Tuesday April 2, 2019
  • Tuesday May 7, 2019
  • Tuesday June 4, 2019
  • Tuesday July 2, 2019
  • Tuesday August 6, 2019
  • Tuesday September 3, 2019
  • Tuesday October 1, 2019
  • Tuesday November 5, 2019
  • Tuesday December 3, 2019
  • Tuesday December 17, 2019

TOWNSHIP DESIGNATED HOLIDAYS 2019

  • Tuesday January 1 - New Year’s Day
  • Monday January 21 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Friday April 19 - Good Friday
  • Monday May 27 - Memorial Day
  • Thursday July 4 - Independence Day
  • Friday July 5 - Day after Independence Day
  • Monday September 2 - Labor Day
  • Monday November 11 - Veterans Day
  • Thursday November 28 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday November 29 - Day after Thanksgiving Day
  • Monday December 23 - Day before Christmas Eve
  • Tuesday December 24 - Christmas Eve
  • Wednesday December 25 - Christmas Day
  • Tuesday December 31 - New Years Eve