banner2

Employment Opportunities

Township Schedules 2017

TOWN BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE 2017

BRIDGEPORT GOVERNMENTAL CENTER - TIME: 6:00 P.M.

  • Tuesday, January 3, 2017
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2017
  • Tuesday March 7, 2017
  • Tuesday April 4, 2017
  • Wednesday May 3, 2017
  • Tuesday June 6, 2017
  • Tuesday July 11, 2017
  • Tuesday August 1, 2017
  • Tuesday September 5, 2017
  • Tuesday October 3, 2017
  • Tuesday November 7, 2017
  • Tuesday December 5, 2017
  • Tuesday December 19, 2017

TOWNSHIP DESIGNATED HOLIDAYS 2017

  • Monday January 2 - New Year’s Day
  • Monday January 16 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Friday April 14 - Good Friday
  • Monday May 29 - Memorial Day
  • Monday & Tuesday July 3 & 4 - Independence Day
  • Monday September 4 - Labor Day
  • Monday October 9 - Columbus Day
  • Friday November 10 - Veterans Day Observance
  • Thursday November 23 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday November 24 - Day after Thanksgiving Day
  • Monday December 25 - Christmas Day
  • Tuesday December 26 - Day after Christmas