Bridgeport ... A Community Living and Growing Together

REGULAR Town Board Meeting: Tuesday, October 5, 2021 | Election Committee Agendas & Minutes | More Information: Agendas  , Minutes  , Schedules

TOWN BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE 2021

BRIDGEPORT GOVERNMENTAL CENTER - TIME: 6:00 P.M.

  • Tuesday, January 5, 2021
  • Tuesday, February 2, 2021
  • Tuesday March 2, 2021
  • Tuesday April 6, 2021
  • Tuesday May 4, 2021
  • Tuesday June 1, 2021
  • Tuesday July 13, 2021
  • Tuesday August 3, 2021
  • Tuesday September 7, 2021
  • Tuesday October 5, 2021
  • Tuesday November 2, 2021
  • Tuesday December 7, 2021
  • Tuesday December 21, 2021

Township Designated Holidays 2021

  • Friday January 1 - New Year’s Day
  • Monday January 18 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday February 15 - Presidents Day
  • Friday April 2 - Good Friday
  • Monday May 31 - Memorial Day
  • Monday July 5 - Independence Day Observed
  • Monday September 6 - Labor Day
  • Monday October 11 - Indigenous People’s Day
  • Thursday November 11 - Veterans Day
  • Thursday November 25 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday November 26 - Friday after Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday December 24 - Christmas Eve
  • Monday December 27 - Recognize Christmas Day
  • Friday December 31 - New Year’s Eve