Bridgeport ... A Community Living and Growing Together

REGULAR Town Board Meeting: Tuesday, February 7, 2023 | Election Committee Agendas & Minutes | More Information: Agendas  , Minutes  , Schedules

TOWN BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE 2023

BRIDGEPORT GOVERNMENTAL CENTER - TIME: 6:00 P.M.

  • Tuesday, January 3, 2023
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2023
  • Tuesday March 7, 2023
  • Tuesday April 4, 2023
  • Tuesday May 2, 2023
  • Tuesday June 6, 2023
  • Wednesday July 12, 2023
  • Tuesday August 1, 2023
  • Tuesday September 5, 2023
  • Tuesday October 3, 2023
  • Tuesday November 7, 2023
  • Tuesday December 5, 2023
  • Tuesday December 19, 2023

Township Designated Holidays 2023

  • Monday January 2 - New Year’s Day Observed
  • Monday January 16 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday February 20 - Presidents Day
  • Friday April 7 - Good Friday
  • Monday May 29 - Memorial Day
  • Monday June 19 - Juneteenth Day
  • Tuesday July 4 - Independence Day
  • Monday September 4 - Labor Day
  • Monday October 9 - Indigenous People’s Day
  • Friday November 10 - Veterans Day
  • Thursday November 23 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday November 24 - Friday after Thanksgiving Day
  • Monday December 25 - Christmas Day
  • Tuesday December 26 - Christmas Eve Observed